40 år

1979 - 2019

Lille Næstved Idrætsforening

Far, mor og barn

Holdleder
Jeanna Rygas
jeanna@lni.dk
Tlf: 31 16 63 21


Børnemix

Holdleder
Josephine Phillipsen
josephine@lni.dk
Tlf: 27 57 28 62
Instruktør
Marica Nielsen
Instruktør
Jeanna Rygas
 
Instruktør
Majbrith Nielsen
 


Springdrenge

Holdleder
Katrine Kristiansen
katrine@lni.dk
Tlf: 25 46 16 10
Instruktør
Ditte Hvidesten
 
Instruktør
Mathilde Tedaldi
Instruktør
Sophia Long


Springpiger

Holdleder
Anne Palle
anne@lni.dk
Tlf: 40 88 47 40
Instruktør
Sandra Frandsen
Instruktør
Mathilde Palle
Instruktør
Emilie Palle
Instruktør
Jacob Munksgaard
Instruktør
Lucas Hansen
Instruktør
Majbrith Nielsen
Instruktør
Alma Kristiansen

TeamGym

Holdleder
Allan Bøgh Petersen
allan@lni.dk
Tlf: 22 25 74 13
 
Instruktør
Ann-Sofie Ohmann
Instruktør
Connie Cordes Johansen
Holdleder
Stine Dunkan Gents
gents@lni.dk
Tlf: 20 32 66 94
Instruktør
Amanda Jørgensen
Instruktør
Nanna Pihl Nielsen
Instruktør
Jonatan Andersen
jonatan@lni.dk
Instruktør
Ditte Hvidesten
Instruktør
Sofie Hvidsteen


Drenge på hænder

Holdleder
Karsten Wimmer
karsten@lni.dk
Tlf: 24 48 70 74
Instruktør
Valdemar Vinten
Instruktør
Steffen Bech Bruun
Instruktør
Allan Bøgh Petersen
Instruktør
Valdemar Wimmer


LNI Pigerne

Holdleder (Spring)
Jonatan Andersen
jonatan@lni.dk
Tlf: 42 78 61 39
Instruktør
Mathilde Tedaldi
Holdleder (Rytme)
Maya Brøndum Andersen
Instruktør
Sophia Long
Instruktør
Katrine Kristiansen
Instruktør
Valdemar Vinten
Instruktør
Patricia Søholt Pedersen


Juniormix

Holdleder
Jonatan Andersen
jonatan@lni.dk
Tlf: 42 78 61 39
Instruktør
Maya Brøndum Andersen
Instruktør
Laura Henriksen
laura@lni.dk
Instruktør
Josephine Phillipsen
josephine@lni.dk

Seniormix

Holdleder
Jonatan Andersen
jonatan@lni.dk
Tlf: 42 78 61 39
Instruktør
Laura Henriksen
laura@lni.dk

Rutineret rytme piger

Holdleder
Pernille Johansen
pernille@lni.dk
Tlf: 28 25 90 97


Puls/Styrke

Holdleder
Stine Nielsen
stine@lni.dk
Tlf: 26 70 89 82
Instruktør
Katrine Lunden Hardt


Motion for damer

Holdleder
Birgit Sjelle
birgit@lni.dk
Tlf: 55 70 02 13


Badminton

Badmintontræner, Junior
Frederik Larsen Jensen
frederik@lni.dk
Tlf: 61 71 77 50
Holdansvarlig, Senior
Kim Jacobsen
badminton@lni.dk
Holdansvarlig, Senior
Jesper Espenhein
Lille Næstved Idrætsforening | Skellet 28 | 4700 Næstved | Tlf.: 2382 9100 | lni@lni.dk