40 år

1979 - 2019

Lille Næstved Idrætsforening

Far, mor og barn

Holdleder
Annie Eriksen
annie@lni.dk
Tlf: 53 35 02 64


Børnemix

Holdleder
Josephine Phillipsen
josephine@lni.dk
Tlf: 27 57 28 62
Hjælpeinstruktør
Mathilde Christiansen
Holdleder
Sofie Christiansen
sofie@lni.dk
Tlf: 20 77 20 61
 
jælpeinstruktør
Emma Capion
Hjælpeinstruktør
Kia Christensen
Hjælpeinstruktør
Emilie Bols Jensen


Springdrenge

Holdleder
Jonatan Andersen
jonatan@lni.dk
Tlf: 42 78 61 39
Instruktør
Alberte Andersen
Hjælpeinstruktør
Valdemar Vinten
 
Hjælpeinstruktør
Valdemar Wimmer


Springpiger

Holdleder
Anne Palle
anne@lni.dk
Tlf: 40 88 47 40
Hjælpeinstruktør
Sandra Frandsen
Instruktør
Sofie Christiansen
Hjælpeinstruktør
Anna Hornum
Hjælpeinstruktør
Emilie Palle
Hjælpeinstruktør
Phillip Nedergaard
Hjælpeinstruktør
Gustav Strandholm


Drenge på hænder

Holdleder
Karsten Jensen
karsten@lni.dk
Tlf: 24 48 70 74
Instruktør
Karina Larsen
Instruktør
Michelle Zachariassen
 
Hjælpeinstruktør
Steffen Bech Bruun


LNI Pigerne

Holdleder
Jonatan Andersen
jonatan@lni.dk
Tlf: 42 78 61 39
Hjælpeinstruktør
Malthe Kastmand Larsen
Instruktør
Alberte Andersen
Hjælpeinstruktør
Emilie Palle
Instruktør
Maya Brøndum Andersen
Hjælpeinstruktør
Patricia Søholt Pedersen
Hjælpeinstruktør
Mikkel Rytter Kure
 


Juniormix

Holdleder
Karina Larsen
karina@lni.dk
Tlf: 28 76 04 05
 
Instruktør
Josephine Phillipsen
Instruktør
Michelle Zachariassen


Step & styrke m/k

Holdleder
Stine Nielsen
stine@lni.dk
Tlf: 26 70 89 82


Motion for damer

Holdleder
Birgit Sjelle
birgit@lni.dk
Tlf: 55 70 02 13


Badminton

Badmintontræner, Junior
Frederik Larsen Jensen
frederik@lni.dk
Tlf: 61 71 77 50
Hjælpetræner, Junior
Anton Willy Petersen
Holdansvarlig, Senior
Kim Jacobsen
badminton@lni.dk
Holdansvarlig, Senior
Jesper Espenhein
Lille Næstved Idrætsforening | Plantevej 36 | 4700 Næstved | E-mail: lni@lni.dk