40 år

1979 - 2019

Lille Næstved Idrætsforening

Far, mor og barn

Holdleder
Rikke Bakkedal
rikke@lni.dk
Tlf: 21 45 83 30


Børnemix

Holdleder
Majbrit Kristiansen
majbrit@lni.dk
Tlf: 23 82 91 00
Instruktør
Alma Kristiansen
Instruktør
Majbrith Nielsen
 
Instruktør
Anna Klit Kristoffersen


Springdrenge

Holdleder
Katrine Kristiansen
katrine@lni.dk
Tlf: 25 46 16 10
Instruktør
Rasmus Kristiansen
Instruktør
Albert Stæhr
Instruktør
Alexander Helbo Skytte


Springpiger

Holdleder
Anne Palle
anne@lni.dk
Tlf: 40 88 47 40
Instruktør
Rasmus Kristiansen
 
Instruktør
Mathilde Palle
Instruktør
Majbrith Nielsen
Instruktør
Alma Kristiansen

Drenge på hænder

Holdleder
Katrine Kristiansen
katrine@lni.dk
Tlf: 25 46 16 10
Instruktør
Rasmus Kristiansen
Instruktør
Laura Henriksen


TeamGym

Holdleder
Allan Bøgh Petersen
allan@lni.dk
Tlf: 22 25 74 13
 
Instruktør
Ann-Sofie Ohmann
Holdleder
Connie Cordes Johansen
connie@lni.dk
Tlf: 22 11 40 44
 
Instruktør
Amanda Jørgensen
Instruktør
Ditte Hvidesten
Instruktør
Patricia Søholt Pedersen
Instruktør
Anna Klit Kristoffersen
Instruktør
Sofie Nielsen


LNI Pigerne

Holdleder
Laura Henriksen
laura@lni.dk
Tlf: 53 37 19 00
Instruktør
Katrine Kristiansen
Holdleder
Karina Jensen
karina@lni.dk
Tlf: 27 28 06 14
Instruktør
Emilie Palle
Instruktør
Majbrith Nielsen
Instruktør
Alma Kristiansen
Instruktør
Rasmus Kristiansen


Juniormix

Holdleder
Karina Jensen
karina@lni.dk
Tlf: 27 28 06 14

Rutineret rytme piger

Holdleder
Pernille Johansen
pernille@lni.dk
Tlf: 28 25 90 97


Motion for damer

Holdleder
Birgit Sjelle
birgit@lni.dk
Tlf: 55 70 02 13
Lille Næstved Idrætsforening | Skellet 28 | 4700 Næstved | Tlf.: 2382 9100 | lni@lni.dk