40 år

1979 - 2019

Lille Næstved Idrætsforening

Far, mor og barn

Holdleder
Jeanna Rygas
jeanna@lni.dk
Tlf: 31 16 63 21
Instruktør
Marica Nielsen


Børnemix

Holdleder
Josephine Phillipsen
josephine@lni.dk
Tlf: 27 57 28 62
Instruktør
Marica Nielsen


Springdrenge

Holdleder
Laura Henriksen
laura@lni.dk
Tlf: 53 37 19 00
Instruktør
Katrine Kristiansen
Instruktør
Valdemar Vinten
 
Instruktør
Valdemar Wimmer


Springpiger

Holdleder
Anne Palle
anne@lni.dk
Tlf: 40 88 47 40
Instruktør
Sandra Frandsen
Instruktør
Laura Manzur
Instruktør
Anna Hornum
Instruktør
Emilie Palle
Instruktør
Jacob Munksgaard
Instruktør
Gustav Strandholm

TeamGym

Holdleder
Allan Bøgh Petersen
allan@lni.dk
Tlf: 22 25 74 13
 
Instruktør
Ann-Sofie Ohmann
Holdleder
Stine Dunkan Gents
stine.dunkan@lni.dk
Tlf: 20 32 66 94
Instruktør
Amanda Jørgensen
Instruktør
Nanna Pihl Nielsen
Instruktør
Jonatan Andersen
jonatan@lni.dk
Instruktør
Ditte Hvidesten


Drenge på hænder

Holdleder
Karsten Wimmer
karsten@lni.dk
Tlf: 24 48 70 74
Instruktør
Karina Larsen
karina@lni.dk
Instruktør
Michelle Zachariassen
michelle@lni.dk
 
Instruktør
Steffen Bech Bruun


LNI Pigerne

Holdleder
Jonatan Andersen
jonatan@lni.dk
Tlf: 42 78 61 39
Instruktør
Katrine Kristiansen
Instruktør
Alberte Andersen
Instruktør
Patricia Søholt Pedersen
Instruktør
Maya Brøndum Andersen
Instruktør
Emilie Palle
Instruktør
Mikkel Rytter Kure
 


Juniormix

Holdleder
Jonatan Andersen
jonatan@lni.dk
Tlf: 42 78 61 39
Instruktør
Mikkel Rytter Kure
Instruktør
Laura Henriksen
laura@lni.dk
Instruktør
Emilie Bøgh


Step & styrke m/k

Holdleder
Stine Nielsen
stine@lni.dk
Tlf: 26 70 89 82


Motion for damer

Holdleder
Birgit Sjelle
birgit@lni.dk
Tlf: 55 70 02 13


Badminton

Badmintontræner, Junior
Frederik Larsen Jensen
frederik@lni.dk
Tlf: 61 71 77 50
Badmintontræner, Junior
Anton Willy Petersen
Holdansvarlig, Senior
Kim Jacobsen
badminton@lni.dk
Holdansvarlig, Senior
Jesper Espenhein
Lille Næstved Idrætsforening | Skellet 28 | 4700 Næstved | Tlf.: 2382 9100 | lni@lni.dk