40 år

1979 - 2019

Lille Næstved Idrætsforening

Bestyrelsen

Formand
Majbrit Kristiansen
majbrit@lni.dk
Tlf: 23 82 91 00
Kontakt til Næstved Kommune
Lokaler/haller
Medlemsservice
Sekretær
Anne Mette Helbo
annemette@lni.dk
Tlf: 40 93 04 33
Instruktøransvarlig
Nøgler og adgang til haller
Kasserer
Susanne Munksgaard
susanne@lni.dk
Tlf: 20 91 50 81
Økonomi
Løn
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Henrik Stæhr
henrik@lni.dk
Tlf: 81 11 10 20
Hjemmeside
Conventus - foreningsadministration
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Maria Martens
maria@lni.dk
Tlf: 22 55 54 96
Sponsorer
Instagram
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Rikke Hegelund
rikke@lni.dk
Tlf: 40 58 88 86
Presse
Kommunikation
Facebook

Økonomi

Kasserer
Susanne Munksgaard
susanne@lni.dk
Tlf: 20 91 50 81
Revisor
Niels Jensen
 
Revisor
Søren Frets

Gymnastikudvalg

Instruktør
Michelle Zachariassen
michelle@lni.dk

Badmintonudvalg

Badmintonansvarlig
Kim Jacobsen
badminton@lni.dk
Lille Næstved Idrætsforening | Plantevej 36 | 4700 Næstved | E-mail: lni@lni.dk